Friday Finds, October 21st, 2011.


Halloween has reached Burlington. Tons of posters of Halloween parties, bar specials, parades, and costume contests seem to envelop this town. No idea what I will dress up as in a week or so. Ideas?

Here’s what I’ve found this week…

-ABC’s new show, Once Upon a Time, is a must see. It starts on Sunday and you can watch the first episode here and follow on Twitter, @OnceABC…I realized earlier today that I tweeted about the wrong show. There is another fairy tale show on NBC, called Grimm. Whoops.

-I’ve started washing my face with products from Kate Somerville. You can get your own skin health evaluation for your own personal regimen.

-Amazing excerpt via Tumblr from The Long Goodbye by Richard Chandler. Have you found me on Tumblr? My school tumblr? Yes, personal promotion…

-A favorite from when the Disney channel use to show actual animations from the 1950s, and 60s. Happy birthday, Mary Blair.

Leave a Reply

