Friday Finds


It seems all I have been writing lately are these weekly finds, but it’s just busy. I’m trying to get into a routine with handling four classes, beginning a project management fellowship, and trying to gain friends/take care of myself/take care of my room, and just sleep. I’ve been sleeping weird and my bedtime is wonky. AND I’m trying to get a Phish ticket tomorrow morning…I have to be in two places at once. Phish is playing for the first time in Vermont since 2004 and it’s a benefit for the state of Vermont and those effected by Hurricane Irene. It’s a big deal. People need help.

On to my finds:

Happy birthday, Otis.

Australian movie maker and world traveler Rick Mereki made this incredible videos with the themes “Move,” “Eat,” “Learn,” along with two other guys, 44 days, 11 countries, and a shit ton of film footage. These are the types of videos I want to make-I love how they are shot. Hope you enjoy it like I have this week.

The CCTA and I are becoming good friends…

 

I wouldn’t mind this for my upcoming 29th birthday, or for Christmas…

Memphis Neighborhood Poster

Bon weekend toute le monde.

 

 

Leave a Reply

