Miss Vague


This is going to be vague,  so sorry in advance.  Over the last eight months, I’ve been working on a goal of mine and I found out yesterday that its dead in the water. Not going to happen, at least, not this year. I had a feeling it wasn’t going to happen, but still really bummed. I started the whole “other people can attain their goals, why can’t I?” thoughts and had to quickly snap out of it. I am hoping 4-6 months from now, I can look back in retrospect and say “see, that happened for a reason.” It’s at a level of disappointment that I can’t even look at books, or pictures related to it. How’s that for skirting around the topic? Whatever.

Leave a Reply

