It’s a new day.


2010 has come and gone and now I am staring at 2011. A new decade. I will be celebrating my 10 year high school reunion this summer. Three close friends are getting married(and I am in those weddings), along with some younger sorority sisters. I can count at least five friends who are having their first baby in the next few months. As for me, I graduate from Appalachian State University on May 6th with my Masters’s in Educational Media. I am crazy at the moment because I am playing craps with fate and looking at other opportunities for the latter half of this year. I may or may not move out of midtown Memphis. So, these next 6 months will be a roller coaster of events, work, school, emotions, celebrations, and anxiety(wheeee!).I’ve thought about a project 365 blog…maybe? I feel like everyone is doing one of those, though.
I don’t do resolutions, but I do have a to do list of improvements. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

