Where everybody knows your name…possibly


For the second week in a row(and third time in life), I will be hitting up Mollie Fontaine’s with Elizabeth and Heather tonight. Last week, it was full of mac and cheese eating, disposable camera taking, and one free, but weird cab ride home for me.

Will the moose statue survive?

Will we be hanging from the chandeliers?(I mean, we only have real jobs and real bedtimes, but one can dream).

Only time(and pictures will tell).

My alarm clock is already set, and I have prepared myself for a fun Friday.

One thought on “Where everybody knows your name…possibly

Leave a Reply

