Best of’s…


A lot of the news that I have been reading today(besides news on Nashville, oil spill, and trying to win tickets to Memphis BBQ fest), are a lot of Best of…or Top 10…whatevers. A blog that I read daily is USA Today’s Pop Candy. One post was 25 Most Epic Ads EVERRRRR…
This one by Pantene had me thinking “seriously, all for some shampoo that doesn’t make my hair improve at all?
http://c2.static.ning.com/socialnetworkmain/widgets/video/flvplayer/flvplayer.swf?v=201005031716
Find more videos like this on AdGabber

After I watched it…I have a new appreciation for Canon in D Major.

Here are more lists I’ve been reading today:

Pop Candy’s Epic Ads

Entertainment Weekly’s 15 Sequels that Topped the Original

EW’s Top 20 Most Shocking TV Deaths I’m a bit morbid.

Starpulse: 8 Annoying things at the movies

Leave a Reply

