Rotations, Shear, and VTI’s…



I’ve learned a lot of new weather vocabulary this evening…around 10:00pm, Sir Dave Brown and cutie patootie John Bryant warned all west Shelby Countyers to take cover. So, I grabbed my essentials-New balances, iPhone, Macbook, paper writing rough drafts, my ID, and a blanket. Why my Macbook, no idea. I waited for the deluge, but just heard a lot of rain, a few rumblings of thunder, and SIRENS. I used my Pano app to take a picture of my basement to distract myself-yes, it’s been a scary and anxious day.

I even started a novena just to keep my mind occupied.

Anyway, here’s hoping to a quieter evening and a better day tomorrow.
Yours,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

